Contact Us

Using email:

General matters




Website Support

Board of Trustees:
(as from 22 July 2020)

Richard Astle – Chair
Adam Saunby – Secretary
Brian Lawrence – Treasurer
Antony Mould – Minute Secretary
David Alvey
Mike Clatworthy
David Cowcill
Chris Gardiner
Michael Horne
Justin Tilley
Chris Topper

Main Board
Board of Trustees, plus
Sarah Lambert
Martin Parsons.

Other Officers
Peter Leverington  – Membership Secretary
David Rowell – Website and Publicity Editor

The Trust is a Charitable Incorporated Organisation and a charity registered in England and Wales No 1180626